Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Online Concealed Carry Permit Course - Reciprocity with VA & AZ

jrs
    Feedback Score

Default Online Concealed Carry Permit Course - Reciprocity with VA & AZ

Anyone know anything about this outfit?

==============================================

Ultimate Concealed Carry Experience

Hi. My name is Jason Hanson. I'm a former CIA Officer and author of The Covert Guide to Concealed Carry. I'm also the creator of what I believe is the easiest, fastest, and most convenient way to take your concealed carry permit training.

My online course fulfills the training requirements for Virginia and Arizona. Combined, these two permits allow you to carry concealed in up to 36 states, which is why people from all over the nation are taking my course. (You can see what they've said about it right here.)

This course consists of a training video that is less than 90 minutes long, and is followed by a simple 20-question quiz. Although 99% of people pass the quiz on their first try, those who don't, get to take the quiz again for free.

Once the video and quiz are completed, you'll be emailed your training certificates for both Virginia and Arizona. In other words, when you register for this course you don't have to pay for two different state's certificates, you pay for Virginia and I include Arizona for free.

If you have any questions, please check out the frequently asked questions page here. If you don't get an answer to your question there, you can contact me here or feel free to call me at 801-512-2545. Also, to better increase your safety, this course includes 8 free gifts including a copy of my book and a free expert witness voucher.

==============================================
    jrs
    --
    "A great civilization is not conquered from without until it has destroyed itself from within.", Will Durant

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.", Edmund Burke

Feedback Score
    5 (100%)