Gunco Forums banner

dems want to fine gun owners $10,000

2K views 16 replies 13 participants last post by  twa2471 
#1 ·
#2 ·
we need a plan to make them rethink gun grab,insurance, and taxing schemes. my thoughts are go to my retirement income and claim 10 dependents so no federal taxes will be taken. bankrupt the bastards. next we have a form that we can take to federal court all over the US, flood the system with 2nd amendment complaints. this could be a form that we can down load from the NRA for example. as a last resort any person in either house or senate who votes for this should expect the tree of liberty will be watered and the family members also. oath keeper

#4 ·
427, I've been saying for over 45 years that we should be filling bodybags. But NOOOoooo. Everyone wants to talk or vote or compromise. The time to stop talking was NFA '34.
Alexander Hamilton said that when the 'representitive' stopped representing we were supposed to kill them.. #26 Federalist Papers
Hunter

#7 ·
Yes Sir. Would you like cash check or CC.. Stay right there in the back yard guys, I will go in the house and grab your money.. Don't yah move now..

#8 ·
IF EVERY GUN OWNER WALKED OFF THE JOB WENT HOME AN REFUSED TO DO ANYTHING THE NATION WOULD SHUT DOWN IN TWO WEEKS.

HOW MUCH OF THIS SHIT ARE HONEST AMERICANS SUSPOSED TO TAKE?

HOW ABOUT GUN OWNERS PROPOSE A BILL THAT WILL REQIURE THE STATE OR GOVERMENT TO COVER ALL INCIDENTS WERE THERE LAWS MAKE IT EASIER FOR CRIMINALS TO VICTIMISE HONEST PEOPLE. HOW ABOUT IN ILLINOSE EVER TIME A PERSIONS IS ROBBED OR HAVE THERE HOME INVADED THEY SUE THE STATE FOR NOT ALLOEING THEM TO HAVE PROPER PROTECTION?

#10 ·
There was a bitch on msn.com talking about making the insurance so high everyone would turn in their guns.
I was brought into this world kicking and screaming covered in someone else's blood and I'm not opposed to leaving it in the same fashion. I'm ready whenever they are.