Gunco Forums banner

home workshop 22 machine pistol i need the magazine measurements

2K views 13 replies 9 participants last post by  MUSIBIKE 
#1 · (Edited)
I Seem to have upset people by asking for magazine measurements, I am not going to build anything in a country where it is illegal to. Im not going to build anything at all, I am an engineer and trying to become a gunsmith. All I do is collect blueprints to design Jigs and Templates, I have not and will not break any laws it is not worth it for me to do that. Sorry to have offended anyone forget I ever asked at all.

#2 ·
GO ELSEWHERE WITH ANY FULL AUTO CRAP, WE DONT NEED ANY MORE SHIT FROM ANTI GUNNERS READING THIS< YOU PROBABLY A COP ANYWAY!

#4 ·
If you are somewhere which allows one to make a post 86 machine gun look for the information there. It is a VIOLATION of the LAW here to assist someone who builds a machine gun. It is also a violation to ask for help to build a FA weapon here. I would expect to receive contact from the ATF to explain your IGNORANT behaviour. Your I.P. address has been recorded.

#7 ·
If someone could please contact me or post the measurements or a blueprint for the magazine they used on their gun

Is there any problem with building the closed bolt semi auto version described in the book?

I understand that chriso181 is assembling drawings for a variety of firearms and I join with others in thanks for his sharing those with all of us.

What he did in this thread that was bad form was ask for not only machine pistol info (which is bad enough) but for those who'd constructed an illegal weapon to identify themselves (which screams of government entrapment). That kind of behavior is not likely to endear him to members here!

#13 ·
I understand that chriso181 is assembling drawings for a variety of firearms and I join with others in thanks for his sharing those with all of us.
Chriso181 -- I want to repeat myself. Thanks for your efforts.

#10 ·