Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: home workshop 22 machine pistol i need the magazine measurements

Feedback Score

Postak home workshop 22 machine pistol i need the magazine measurements

I Seem to have upset people by asking for magazine measurements, I am not going to build anything in a country where it is illegal to. Im not going to build anything at all, I am an engineer and trying to become a gunsmith. All I do is collect blueprints to design Jigs and Templates, I have not and will not break any laws it is not worth it for me to do that. Sorry to have offended anyone forget I ever asked at all.
    Last edited by chriso181; 07-09-2008 at 04:00 PM.

Feedback Score
    4 (100%)

GO ELSEWHERE WITH ANY FULL AUTO CRAP, WE DONT NEED ANY MORE SHIT FROM ANTI GUNNERS READING THIS< YOU PROBABLY A COP ANYWAY!
    Cheap bastard plus ghetto tools=quality AK build

PLEASE VOTE IN '08 FOR YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS!!!!!!

RON PAUL '08

Feedback Score
    4 (100%)

+1
    SOON-We already lost the war. You are the resistance.

Feedback Score
    6 (100%)

If you are somewhere which allows one to make a post 86 machine gun look for the information there. It is a VIOLATION of the LAW here to assist someone who builds a machine gun. It is also a violation to ask for help to build a FA weapon here. I would expect to receive contact from the ATF to explain your IGNORANT behaviour. Your I.P. address has been recorded.

Feedback Score
    3 (100%)

Is there any problem with building the closed bolt semi auto version described in the book?

Feedback Score
    14 (100%)

not if he asked for that to start with and used some common sense with his approach...
    say what you mean & mean what you say

Feedback Score
    18 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by chriso181 View Post
    If someone could please contact me or post the measurements or a blueprint for the magazine they used on their gun

Quote Originally Posted by pbdeh View Post