Thread: Sherluk--Any Info??

Yo, what up my Ninja! gmanindahood's Avatar
    Feedback Score
    5 (100%)

Default Sherluk--Any Info??

Does anyone know what the deal is with Sherluk? I bought an item from them at a recent show at which time I was handed a color 1 page product list. They told me to look up their website but when I did their were no pics on most of the products. I sent them an e-mail asking if there was any way to see the products and haven't gotten a response as of yet. They have some really nice handguards at good prices and I would like to pick one up. Any help will be appreciated. Thanks.
    It takes a nation of millions to hold us all back!

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)

Sorry, never heard of them.

Feedback Score
    3 (100%)

I've never used them before but I recall about 5 years ago seeing ads for them in assorted places. All of a sudden they disappeared and their website did too. Then recently in Shotgun News or a similar mag I saw them listed as a supplier at the end of an article.

I know that doesn't help much but it is all I know first hand.

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)

I have bought a few kits from them over the years, nice folks, and most of the stuff is decent. they are a notch below the big three to be sure but if you are just building a
    blaster they usally have good prices. call them up and they should be able to help you.

Yo, what up my Ninja! gmanindahood's Avatar
    Feedback Score
    5 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by wildweasel
    I have bought a few kits from them over the years, nice folks, and most of the stuff is decent. they are a notch below the big three to be sure but if you are just building a
    blaster they usally have good prices. call them up and they should be able to help you.