Mods, if this is being posted in the wrong section, please let me know, or move it to the appropriate section. I apologize in advance if this is not acceptable here. I've been offering this service for several years at saiga-12.com, and now also in my vendor forum on saigafiles.com. I didn't see a forum for "services", and wasn't sure if it was right to put services in the for sale forums. This is such an important modification to the S-12 and S-20 in particular, I felt those visiting the Saiga shotguns section should know about it.

I'm offering modifications to Saiga shotgun parts that make the guns feed much better, take full mags easier on a closed bolt, and lessens the top round deformation problems seen when keeping a loaded mag in the gun for extended periods of time. My service improves cycling to a huge degree...even on guns that are borderline not functional because of improperly drilled gas ports (a common problem on guns built in the past few years since they retooled at the factory...).