Gunco Forums banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just wanted to take a minute and say hello to everyone. Bunny is showing me around the board. It is my first time on a forum. I don't get out much.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thank you. I am enjoying your discussion topics.

Yes, I do call him bunny. It is a long, stupid story, but I now reserve his "real" name for when he's in trouble:bangin: .

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Yes the kids are finally fast asleep. Did Bunny tell you that he volunteered for the midnight feedings of Baby John last night. They were up together at 3:00am and 6:00am for warm milk. It was great!! By the way, why does a baby think they still need to eat twice during the night at nearly 7 months old?

·
Registered
7,469 Posts
Mrs. SangRun said:
Yes the kids are finally fast asleep. Did Bunny tell you that he volunteered for the midnight feedings of Baby John last night. They were up together at 3:00am and 6:00am for warm milk. It was great!! By the way, why does a baby think they still need to eat twice during the night at nearly 7 months old?
I was lucky. My twins were sleeping thru the night by the time they were two months old.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I don't know if I would use "twins" and "lucky" in the same sentence, but that was nice of them to give you a break.

·
Registered
276 Posts
Bunny. BWAAAAAA-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Ow, damn, I think I hurt myself.

Welcome Mrs. Bun........errrrr, SangRun. Glad to have you here.

And thank you especially for sharing SangRuns real name. :biggrin:

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
He only comes "running" when I call him for food, but he is pretty attentive most of the time.

·
Registered
12,413 Posts
gordon gauge said:
Bunny. BWAAAAAA-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Ow, damn, I think I hurt myself.

Welcome Mrs. Bun........errrrr, SangRun. Glad to have you here.